Prince George: Jennifer Garner, Rose Byrne Have Royal Baby Fever

‘I cheated with kale chips!’: Jennifer Aniston reveals her strict diet to play a stripper in new film

I don’t care.” PHOTO: See the first pics of Prince George! Dimitrios Kambouris/WireImage And get thisthe Blue Jasmine premiere took place on Byrne’s birthday. “I’m here with eight Ozzies,” Cannavale laughed. “I took her to come and see me for her birthday. I had no choice, man. It’s just the day it fell on.” On working with Allen, Cannavale said the famed director lived up to his unassuming reputation. “You don’t really know he’s here until you’re about to shoot,” he said. “He doesn’t really show himself until literally you’re about to shoot.” VIDEO: Find out if Cate Blanchett has royal baby fever Sony Pictures Classics Cannavale didn’t ask too many questions. “I kind of would check over to see if I made him laugh and I did,” he said. “So I just would kind of keep my mouth shut.” Blue Jasmine (in theaters today) stars Cate Blanchett as Jasmine, a New York socialite who loses all her money when her Bernie Madoff-like husband ( Alec Baldwin ) is hauled off to prison. Cannavale plays Chile, the Jersey Shore-esque boyfriend of Jasmine’s sister (Sally Hawkins).

navigate to this site http://www.eonline.com/news/442763/prince-george-jennifer-garner-rose-byrne-have-royal-baby-fever

Jennifer Garner, Rose Byrne, Bobby Canavale

She said to Accesshollywood.com : ‘I did eat that day [of the striping scenes]. Big reward: Her hard work paid off with the 44-year-old looking amazing in the film’s trailer Extreme measures: The star said she wore two bras to ensure her ‘kibble and bits’ were not on display ‘I was on a very like, you know, greens and vegetables and lean proteins and kale. ‘When I really wanted to have a cheat day, I had to have a kale chip.’ However, Jennifer was not just worried about what her body looked like but how much of it was showing. The actress said she went to great lengths to ensure her ‘kibbles and bits’ – as she calls them – were properly covered. No rest: As well as promoting We’re The Miller’s she is also filming Squirrels For Nuts around New York and was on set bright and early on Tuesday Into the blue: The star turned up on set wearing a leg flashing blue tie-dye dress and a denim jacket ‘That was some major strapping and organizing,’ Jennifer revealed. ‘I had no taping. I really just doubled my bras. I had a thong and then two pairs of underwear. Why I thought that was going to help protect anything is beyond me. ‘Because, that’s just like ridiculous… I was like, ”No, I need three bras! I need three bras because God forbid that one, if it’s gonna escape.”’ New do: Jennifer made a quick trip to hair and make-up donning a short brown bob to transform herself into her character Jennifer is certainly keeping herself busy, as well as promoting We’re The Miller’s she is also filming Squirrels For Nuts around New York. On Tuesday she was up bright and early, turning up on set wearing a leg flashing blue tie-dye dress and a denim jacket. With he golden hair out and her tanned skin showing she looked much more like a Cali gal than an East Coast woman. Faking it: The film also stars Jason Sudeikis, who puts together a fake family to smuggle drugs from Mexico Jennifer has been particularly candid in the lead up to the We are the Miller’s August 7 release. On Monday she opened up about her impending nuptials to finace Justin Theroux despite being intensely private about their relationship saying it felt like they were ‘already feel married’.

these details http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2381376/Jennifer-Aniston-reveals-strict-diet-play-stripper-new-film.html

Leave a Reply

