Beyonce Talks Blue Ivy, Matthew Knowles And Jay-z In Vogue

Beyonce Talks Blue Ivy, Matthew Knowles and Jay-Z in Vogue Lets just call it, 2013 is the year of Beyonce. In addition to her Pepsi deal, HBO documentary, Superbowl performance, and Oprah interview, the superstar diva is Vogues March covergirl. Complete with exquisite, regal photos, the issue reminds us of the many ways Beyonce has redefined awesome, complete with fangirling comments from BFF Gwyneth Paltrow. The interview offers the typical snapshot of Beyoncethe one she wants you to see. Yet, she does touch on a few private topics, namely her relationship with father/ex-manager Matthew Knowles and the birth of her baby girl, Blue Ivy . Beyonce on her father: My father taught me so much about being a businesswoman. Im understanding him a lot now. . . . A lot of the crazy things he did were necessary. Beyonce on childbirth: I felt like when I was having contractions, I envisioned my child pushing through a very heavy door. And I imagined this tiny infant doing all the workWe were talking. I know it sounds crazy, but I felt a communication. Beyonce on her daughter, chief road dog Blue Ivy: Shes my road dog. Shes my homey, my best friend Beyonce on Blue Ivys future VIP sleepovers: At some point its very important to me that my daughter is able to experience life and run through the sprinklers and have slumber parties and trust and live and do all the things that any child should be able to do. Read the full story by Julia Cox at PopularCritic.com Date Submitted: 2/14/2013 9:14 AM

going here http://dimewars.com/Blog/Beyonce-Talks-Blue-Ivy–Matthew-Knowles-and-Jay-Z-in-Vogue.aspx?BlogID=ba1a9b24-0e6b-42b6-8c19-5aeb18bb9547

Leave a Reply

